These are local businesses that I love and trust. I have worked with these people personally and know they will take good care of you. Just let them know I sent you.

 

Photographer Katie Underhill KU Photographs http://www.kuphotographs.com

Chiropractor Alex Wolfe Wolfe Family Chiropractic http://www.wolfefamilychiro.com

Landscaping Bob Kirtland Kirtland Landscape, Inc. http://www.kirtlandlandscape.com/home

Body Shop Charlie Senick C & D Collision http://cdcollisionllc.com/

Printing Cheri Danielson Blue Water Print http://www.bluewaterprinting.net

Heating and Cooling Chris Turner Kapala Heating and Cooling http://kapalaheating.com

Home Mortgages Christa Simmonds Cason Home Loans https://www.casonhomeloans.com/loanofficer/christa-simmonds/

Massage Therapist Dara Rix Wolfe Family Chiropractic https://wolfefamilychiro.com

Technology Consultant Gary Tong http://www.gtasystems.net

Health Insurance Jennifer Johnson Venture Insurance http://www.ventureinsgrp.com/welcome-jennifer-johnson/

Eye Doctor Dr. John Labaza http://lapeereyecare.com

Real Estate Josette Rabideaux Agent for Coldwell Banker

Life insurance/ investment advisor Kriss Klaus http://primerica.com/krissklaus

Dentist Laura Peet (Office manager) Tru family Dental https://trufamilydental.com/dental-offices/lapeer/

Lawyer Mark Leichliter https://rdglawyers.com/

Tastefully Simple (Yummy foods) Poppy Hudson https://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/phudson3

Insurance Randy Nord Sam Heron Insurance http://www.samheronins.com

Golfing/event facilities Bob Travis https://lapeercountryclub.com/

Marketing Sean O’Bryan ThinkStreet Media http://www.thinkstreetmedia.com

Flooring Sheri Landry https://floorcoveringsinternational.com

Travel Agent Theresa Brandt Theresa’s Travel https://www.theresastravelservice.com/

Car Sales Tim Wilcox Jim Riehl’s Friendly Chrysler dealership https://www.jimriehlsfriendlychrysler.com

Hair stylist/ Young Living Essential oils Tina Turner http://salon101lapeer.com

Duct cleaning Todd Tindall The Duct Doctor https://www.theductdoctors.com/

Wood products Richard Nelson Nelson wood products